Conference Topic:

The original and unpublished research research/review papers are invited in the conference on following topics (but not limited to)

1. Control and Transmission

  • Power Electronics & Energy Efficient Drive
  • Smart Grid
  • Control Theory and application
  • Reliability and continuity of supply

2. Application of Advance Computing & Informatics in Engineering

  • Data mining, cloud computing &IOT
  • Machine learning and optimization
  • Information and cyber security
  • Social media, multimedia and web analytics
  • Artificial intelligence

3. Application of Engineering in Manufacturing

  • Additive Manufacturing
  • Mechatronics
  • Robotics
  • Rapid prototyping
  • Manufacturing and process automation

4. Application of Wireless & Embedded in Engineering

  • Instrumentation for communication
  • Emerging trends and development in VLSI
  • Optimization using neural network
  • Microwave system and application Signal and image processing

Chief Patrons :

Hon. Prof. M. N. Navale
Founder President, STES, Pune
Hon. Dr. (Mrs.) Sunanda M. Navale
Founder Secretary, STES, Pune
Hon. Ms. Rachana Navale- Ashtekar
Vice-President (Admin), STES, Pune
Hon. Mr. Rohit M. Navale
Vice President (HR), STES, Pune

Advisory Committee :

Dr.Nilesh Uke, Principal,Trinity Academy of Engg Pune
Dr. P. M. Mahalle,
Dr. Ram Mangrulkar
Dr. Amol Admute
Dr. T. J. Parvat,Principal,DYPCOE, Talegaon
Dr.A. A. Kalage Prof & HOD,SIT Lonavala and BoS
Member,Faculty of Electrical Engg., SPPU
Dr.K. N. Vijaykumar, Prof. DJSCOE,Mumbai
Dr.A. P. Pandhare,Professor,SCOE Pune
Dr.D. S. Aldar Asso.Prof..KBPCOE,Satara
Dr.M. B. Shinde,Asst.Prof .KITCOE ,Kolhapur.
Dr. Parikshit N. Mahalle, Prof. and Head, AI&DS,VIIT, Pune.
Dr. Ramchandra Gangrulkar, Asso. Prof.
Dr. S. D. Babar, Prof. and Head , CE, SIT, Lonavala

For Registration :

Mrs. S. M. Borawake Mob: 9881490199
Mrs. B. J. Deokate Mob : 8625008107
Mrs. D. P. Dhargalkar Mob :

Patrons :

Dr. A. V. Deshpande, Principal, SKNCOE, Pune
Dr. M. S. Gaikwad, Principal, SIT, Lonavala
Dr. S. D. Lokhande, Principal, SCOE, Vadgaon, Pune
Dr. K. P. Patil, Principal, SAE, Kondhawa, Pune.
Dr. S. D. Markande., Principal, SITS Narhe, Pune
Dr. V. V. Dixit, Principal, RMD SSOE,Warje Pune
Dr. K. J. Karande, Principal, SKN SCOE, Pandharpur
Dr. S. D. Nawale, Principal, NBN SCOE, Solapur
Dr. S. P. Patil, Principal, NBNSSOE,Ambegaon,Pune

Organizing Chairman :

Dr. M. S. Rohokale
Principal, SKNSITS, Lonavala


Mr. G. M. Kadam, HOD,CE
Mr. S. B. Kothari, HOD, IT

Coordinator :

Mr. G. V. Khandekar, HOD,ES Mob: +91-9405428735
Prof. (Dr.) Prakash Divakaran Mob: +91-9545553130

Organizing Committee :

Mr. N. K. Gavade, HOD, MECH
Mr. P. R. Chaugule. HOD, EE
Mrs. P. D. Halle, HOD, ENTC
Dr. M. H. Attal
Mr. S. D. Datey
Mrs. R. S. Patil
Mrs. S. M. Borawake
Mr. A. T. Sonawane